Distributors

United States

Northern California

VINIFERA WINE MARKETING
Gina Schober
510.734.8944
gina@viniferawines.com
viniferawines.com

Ventura County, California

WINERY DIRECT
Leah Coles
805.320.3595
Leah@OjaiVineyard.com
ojaivineyard.com

Southern California

SANTA BARBARA/SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTIES:

GRAPEVINE WINE BROKERS
orders@grapevinewinebrokers.com
Office: 323.272.4408

LA / PALM SPRINGS:

WINE GEMS DISTRIBUTION
Christophe Rolland
christophe@winegemsdist.com
415.246.0404

ORANGE COUNTY / SAN DIEGO:

R&R WINE MARKETING
Rob Rubin
619.818.5444
rob@rrwinemarketing.com
rrwinemarketing.com

CO

CS Wine Imports
John Salamanski
303.459.2685
Jsalamanski@cswineimports.com
cswineimports.com

FL

CORK CAPITAL LLC
Eric Ruiz
321.414.0030
eric@corkcapital.com
corkcapital.com

GA

Savannah Distributing
678.427.6152
lisa.allen@savdist.com
savdist.com

HI

Southern Wine & Spirit of Hawaii
Chuck Furuya
808.591.8825
cfuruya@dkrestaurants.com

IL

VINEJOY CHICAGO
Stephen Sullivan
312.505.0975
steve.vinejoy@gmail.com

MD-DC-VA

Lanterna Wines
info@lanternawines.com
877-890-9020

MI

VERITAS Distributors
Mark Serafimovski
586.977.5799
mserafimovski@gmail.com
veritasdistributors.com

MO

Pinnacle Imports
Bill Kniep
314.645.1010
ekniep@pinnacle-imports.com
pinnacle-imports.com

MT

George Distributing
Chelsey Frank
406.442.3980 ext 112
chelseyg@mt.net
georgesdistributing.com

NY-NJ-DE

PETIT POIS/SUSSEX
Sussex, Chris McGowan
201.207.4617
cmcgowan3@gmail.com
petitpoiscorp.com

WY

Sagebrush Wine Co.
(307) 690-2479
kelly@sagebrushwine.com
https://sagebrushwine.com/
6630 N. Upper Cascade Drive, Jackson, Wyoming 83001

International

SWEDEN

Divine AB
Gunnar Nordgren
+46-8-4121630
gunnar.nordgren@divine.se
divine.se

NORWAY

Vinarius
Thomas Grette
THOMAS@VINARIUS.NO
vinarius.no

FRANCE

Valade & Transandine
Jean Luc Soubie
jls@transandine.fr
transandine.fr

DENMARK

Fine Wines
Per Østergaard
+45 50101110
per@finewines.dk

UNITED KINGDOM

Humble Grape
Carlos Santos, DipWSET
carlos@humblegrape.co.uk
humblegrape.co.uk

CANADA

ONTARIO
The Vine Agency
416-693-7994
www.thevineagency.ca
Alexander Gaunt | Director of Sales & Marketing
alexander@thevineagency.ca | 647-405-8463

ALBERTA
Empson
CBadger@empsoncanada.com
BIN 905 in Calgary
Geoff Last
bin905manager@crmr.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Marquis wine cellar
jonellison@marquis-wines.com

Germany

Gebr. Koessler & Ulbricht GmbH & CoKG
Nordostpark 78   D-90411 Nuernberg
Tel +49 911 525153    Fax +49 911 5298874

http://www.weinhalle.de
|mail: martin.koessler@weinhalle.de